Sturbridge Partners

Financial Advisors

Name Office Contact
Tom Valentine
President/Financial Advisor

Gretchen Antonelli
Director of Marketing and Operations
Forward Financial Services

645 Chandler Street
Worcester, MA 01602
O: (508) 896-5950
F: (508) 519-8518
Tom@ForwardFinancialSrv.com
www.forwardfinancialsrv.com
Dan Girard Jr., LUTCF
Managing Partner, *Wealth Manager
Girard Financial Group

7 South Main Street
Millbury, MA 01527

4 Broad Street
Plainville, MA 02762

O: (508) 865-9599
F: (508) 635-6846
info@GirardFinancialGroup.com

 

Insurance Agents

Name Office Contact
Wes Horbatuck
Account Executive
Norcom Insurance O: (860) 676-8003 x115
www.norcominsurance.com
Tina Southerland G&N Insurance

153 Cordaville Road
Suite 310
Southborough, MA 01772
O: 508.873.7793
F: 508.342.8381
Tina@insurewithgn.com
www.insurewithgn.com/tina
Gina Bello Peterson Royal Insurance Agency

42 Lake Avenue
Worcester, MA 01604

O: 508.826.1020
F: 508.798.2326
gina@royalinsuranceagency.com
www.royalinsuranceagency.com

 

Realtors

Name Office Contact
Mark Porter
Realtor
Exit

5-3 Victoria Drive
Auburn, MA 01501
(508) 335-4375
Markatrealestate@aol.com
Cassie Paolucci
Realtor
Post Road Realty (774) 200-3523
cassiem77@aol.com
Pamela Laporte
Operations Manager, Leasing, Sales, Property Management
weRENTcentralmass

100 Grove Street
Second Floor
Worcester, MA 01605
O: (508) 754-0077
M: (508) 425-0174
F: (508) 613-7524
pam@werentcentralmass.com
Michelle Terry
Broker, Notary Public GRI, ABR, ASP
Licensed in MA & CT
EXIT Real Estate Executives

23 Fiskdale Rd.
Brookfield, MA 01506
O: (508) 867-4555
M: (508) 735-8744
F: (508) 867-4544
michelle0026@aol.com
Jane Becker Home Team AdvantEdge, Greater Worcester Keller Williams

5 Neponset Street, 3rd Floor
Worcester, MA 01606
O: 508.754.3020
M: 508.922.9832
F: 508.829.9118
jbecker96@gmail.com
www.janebecker.com
Pam Mills Red Door Realty

113 Main Street, Suite 5
Sturbridge, MA 01566
O: 888.255.8575
M: 508.579.4364
pammillshomes@gmail.com
info.reddoorrealtyma@gmail.com
Jerry Smith
Real Estate Broker
LDS Realty Group, inc.

500 North Main Street, Suite E
Randolph, MA 02368
O: 781.885.3286
jerry@ldsrealtygroup.net
www.ldsrealtygroup.net
Mary Vigliatura-Stolarczyk RE/MAX Vision

1 West Boylston Street
Worcester, MA 01605
O: 508.612.1382
mary@willsellit.com
Jennifer Juliano Keller Williams Realty-Boston MetroWest

883 Edgell Road
Framingham, MA 01701
O: 508.294.0778
www.JenniferSoldMyHouse.net

 

Attorneys

Name Office Contact
LeHong Attorneys at Law, LLC Hong V. Tran, Esq.
Admitted in MA, NH & CT

652 Park Avenue
Worcester, MA 01603

36 Diauto Drive
Randolph, MA 02368

O: (508) 799-4529
M: (508) 509-7759
F: (508) 799-0900
 

Deryn Donovan
Senior Account Representative
Kriss Law
Atlantic Closing & Escrow

15 Crawford Street
Needham, MA 02494
O: (888) 632-4939
M: (508) 769-0416
deryn@krisslawatlantic.com
www.krisslawatlantic.com
Christine Buzzell
Attorney
Buzzell & Granat Attorneys at Law

32 Summer Street, Suite 1
North Brookfield, MA 01535

O: (508) 867-0266
F: (508) 867-0267
chris@buzzellandgranatlaw.com

David Chyten The Law Offices of David M. Chyten

45 Lyman Street, Suite 28
Westborough, MA 01581

O: 508.366.0098
M: 508.282.0506
F: 508.366.0162
info@chyten-law.com


Apply Online Now

To get the process started, fill out the information below and a Norcom Representative will contact you shortly.