Testimonials

mlvnorta

August 1, 2019

Kristen and the "Mama K Team" were amazing during the entire process. Kristen was always available and very helpful, purchasing a home was very stressful at times and she was always there to help me through it.

You'll also be very lucky to work with Amber, she works very fast to get the process going and answers all questions asap, she was great.

Thanks so much Kristen and Amber, you two are the best!


Divider

Steven Cavallo

July 30, 2019

Kristen,

First of all I want to thank you once again for all you’re help and generosity on my refinance. Norcom stepped up to the plate on every situation.

Donna was and is always front and center throughout the entire process. She is a huge asset to Norcom.

Amber and Brianna were so patient with all the Solar Panel delays. Please give them a big thank you for me!

Thank You again and for helping all of the first responders at MFD. It’s nice for someone as nice as you to give back to us!


Divider

Deb N Elvin

July 22, 2019

Can't thank this crew and Mama K "Kristen Walther" for assisting my mother and I with our mortgage needs. This team went above and beyond to help us with a critical timeframe, and completed exactly what we needed to accomplish two deadlines!

I was highly impressed with how quickly and efficiently they worked to complete this complicated situation! Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional, and has a great attitude in regards to answering all of your questions. They even worked on a Holiday off to ensure our file was completed on time.

It feels great knowing my elderly mother is now free from a monthly payment that she had been making for years. We had two closings in one week, and were able to get into our dream home on top of all of this! They helped us so much! I completely trust this team of professionals to meet any needs you may have regarding purchasing a new home, reverse mortgages, anything! We had funds transferred and files complete in a quick timeframe that I was not sure they could accomplish, but they did, and they did it perfectly!

Everyone in the office was always friendly and helpful, and we sincerely appreciate all they did for us!


Divider

Julies Estela

April 8, 2019

Just wanted to thank you guys for the gift you guys sent over, and also for everything you guys have done to make this experience as smooth as possible.

Purchasing a home can be demanding while still juggling a wedding, but, my little family is super grateful to have such an attentive, fast, and informative team.

From the bottom of my heart,

Thank you so much.


Divider

Dan Glennon
Townsend, MA
February 26, 2019

I’m not big on writing reviews, unless something was awful or really great. My recent re-finance experience with Norcom Mortgage was definitely the latter. They refer to themselves as a team, and that was truly evident throughout the whole process. A well-oiled machine that knows how to keep things moving forward!

Whenever there was a roadblock, the team found a work-through or around. Best of all, they made it fun - from the first email and on-line application to the cookies to the closing.

Thanks to Kristen, Amber, Rosa and Donna (and anyone that I might have missed).


Divider

Amanda Collins Bernier

September 20, 2018

Kristen and her team walked me through the whole process from pre-approval all the way to closing.

As a first time homebuyer, I had about a million questions at each step of the process. They were always quick to respond and explain everything. Made the process so much easier than I expected!


Divider

Kimberly Merril

September 10, 2018

Everyone in the group was amazing. Answering our questions on the weekends, late at night was fantastic. All of you went out of the way to make sure Kim and I were taken care of.

I can’t thank you enough for the effort everyone put into us getting the house. All of you are fantastic and excellent at your jobs.

Thank you so much.


Divider

Bill Martin

August 31, 2018

Thank you everyone from the bottom of our hearts for all you hard work and for making this happen! We are literally moving out of our rental as we speak.

We are incredibly grateful for everyone involved.

Thank you again,

Bill and Sandy


Divider

Shawn Busha

August 22, 2018

Kristen and her team are fantastic! We've worked with them twice now and there is nobody around that can match their knowledge and drive to help you achieve your goals (A++).


Divider

Kimberly Busha

August 20, 2018

Kristen and her team were exceptional to work with. The entire process went smooth. Kristen and everyone at Norcom are friendly,helpful and went above and beyond to make the process as effortless as possible for us.

We will definitely recommend Mama K and her team to everyone.


Divider

Alyssa Carroll

August 20, 2018

Norcom and all the Staff in the Sturbridge always exceed my expectations. Kristen and her team went above and beyond to make this transaction smooth and seamless, which is extremely impressive considering the short sale process in general!

Anytime I needed help or assistance it was answered immediately.



Divider

Robert Brown

August 2, 2018

Kristen and Amber were super easy to work with, always prompt and very amicable!


Divider

Robert Brown

July 31, 2018

Will absolutely be referring Norcom to everyone we know looking for a home. We are very pleased with the diligent work done by all involved!

Thank you again so much,

Bob


Divider

Stephanie Mailloux

May 31, 2018

In the midst of closing on our home about 3 years ago, our original bank was struggling to get things done and we knew it wasn't going to happen.

Our amazing realtor at Red Door Realty got us in contact with Norcom.

Now with only 2 weeks until closing, Norcom helped us out and got everything done on time. It was impressive to say the least.


Divider

Cheryl Pereira

July 30, 2018

1. If you were to rate our performance from 1 to 10, how would you grade us?

Answer: 10


2. Would you please rate our performance on the following qualities?

Communication and accessibility: Answer - 10

Smooth and enjoyable process: Answer - 10

Friendly and courteous staff: Answer - 10

Professionalism: Answer - 10

Knowledgeable and resourceful: Answer - 10


3. Did our team exceed your expectations? If so, please describe an instance of how we went above and beyond:

Answer: You are always available. I receive answers to my questions in a timely manner no matter the day or time.


Divider

Anthony Chronchio

May 2, 2018

From the first day we met Kristen she made us fell at ease. She was very knowledgeable and understood what we were looking for. Also, Amber was very good at communicating with us and did a great job in answering all our questions.

I would recommend anyone to the Norcom team, they did a great job in helping us become home owners.

Thank you so much.


Divider

Joseph Blancato, Jr.

April 30, 2018

Thank you for getting this done for us on time and as promised. Awesome service which is hard to find nowadays.


Divider

Steven Chambers

This was by far the easiest mortgage and closing we have experienced. Kristen, Amber and the team did a wonderful job detailing what was needed and communicating the next steps.

From our offer to close we were well under 30 days thanks to their knowledge and efforts.

I will be recommending them to everyone I know who is looking for a mortgage.


Divider

acranston0
Auburn, MA

Kristen was more than helpful. She responded to every email very quickly and took the time to explain everything to me and answer my questions fully.


Divider

Pam Mills

If you were to rate our performance from 1 to 10 stars, how would you rate our performance on the following qualities?

Communication and accessibility - 10
Smooth and enjoyable process - 10
Friendly and courteous staff - 10
Professionalism - 10
Knowledgeable and resourceful - 10


Divider

Mary Vigliatura Stolarczyk

1: If you were to rate our performance from 1 to 10 stars, how would you grade us?

Answer: 10


2: If you were to rate our performance from 1 to 10 stars, how would you rate our performance on the following qualities?

Communication and accessibility - 10
Smooth and enjoyable process - 10
Friendly and courteous staff - 10
Professionalism - 10
Knowledgeable and resourceful - 10


3: Did our team exceed your expectations? If so, please describe an instance of how we went above and beyond:

Answer: Fabulous team - look forward to doing more business in 2018!


4: Can you think of any ways we could improve our performance on the next transaction?

Answer: Nope


Divider

Mandee Bush

We are so grateful to be able to work with Norcom to secure a mortgage on our dream home. We originally were pre-approved by a different mortgage company, with a mortgage that just didn't work for us. After only a few short conversations, we knew we needed to work with Norcom.

Kristen and her team were thorough, honest, and kind. They found us a mortgage that made sense for our family and walked us through the entire process.

Being a first time home buyer, we assumed the mortgage process would be overwhelming & time consuming, but it was neither with Norcom. They provided great videos that narrated the next steps. There was always some one available to answer questions when they did come up, whether it was through email, text, or phone call.

The response time was better than could ever be expected. Norcom has all the speed and technology of the online mortgage companies, but the one thing they have that the others don't is an amazing team of people with heart.

We are so thankful to work with Kristen, Amber, & Donna for their hard work and kindness in helping us purchase our first home.


Divider

Wangeci Mathai

The staff was pleasant and answered my questions in a timely manner. They actually went far and beyond in assisting me and making it easy and smooth. I thank everyone in the Sturbridge office.


Divider

Pamela M.

Kristen and her team work really hard to get our loan done! Top notch service! I highly recommend her to all my clients and also have used her personally.


Divider

Pamela Mills

Quality service! Gets the job done. Love Mama K and her amazing team!


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 72
Page: «« 1 2 3 - Next » Last »»